*Welcome Post* City of bones so Far…

Hi guys welcome to my blog, I will be delighted if you could follow it as well. As you read on my Featured picture, I am currently reading City of Bones by Cassandra Clare and I am LOVING IT!!!! I feel it in my bones that I am going to get overly obsessed with this series, and by overly obsessed I mean good!

Let me tell you how I am feeling so far about the book!

First the characters that are within the chapters 1-7


>Clarissa<

tumblr_lxrdtkCaAV1qhqb9q

Why the HECK can’t you see that Simon LOVES YOU! Ughh! HE IS SOOO PERFECT! and Stop jumping  on portals.


>Jace<

giphy-3

Please don’t, the bit of cuteness you had was shadowed by the cockiness you reek , I am 100% sure that there are much cuter guys than you.


>Simon<

488595

Forget Jace, Simon … well he is just, perfect!


>Luke<

Uncle Ben

and you sir don’t have It! Seriously you went so low, who doesn’t help their Niece. SHAME ON YOU


>Jocelyn<

mom5

Oh no Mrs.Fray, who doesn’t tell her daughter the truth about EVERYTHING that endangers her geeeshh!


>Valentine<

tumblr_md6qg7xoqb1rxis0k

I mean duh you are a demon and all demons should be hated!!!!!

well that is all for the characters, despite I am hating some characters or loving them… It might change through the process but so far… I LOVE IT!!

Penguin-Cartoon-Wallpaper-Image

LOVE,

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 11.52.08 PM

Leave a Reply

