What’s on my cart | Witches, Curses, Love & Death

Hey guys! I know I haven’t posted lately, I was thinking outside the box by that I mean How not to bore my readers! Anyways From now on every tuesday I will post To be bought posts, Oh and for all of my PLL Army!

HAPPY PRETTY LITTLE LIARS DAY!

PLL


1. Hexed by Michelle Krys

Hexed!

After Summary: Right after… while reading the summary I got the feeling I was going to love this book, I mean a Bible that can kill all witches? that is something worth reading. I also have understood that there is a love story and me and love stories fit like a puzzle!


2. Before you by Amber Hart

Before you

After Summary: Wow, that is the first word that popped out of my mouth! I am super exited about buying this book, I am a sucker for love stories. I mostly want to see how the main characters’ lives unravels and intertwines with each others’ lives.


3. Breathe for me by helms

brethe for me

After Summary: Reading this summary was like watching a movie with so much interest, I have to say I was pretty mad the summary was so short. This book is yet another supernatural book, and I am loving it because it is a battle between love and evil and the curse she has is very cool…well not for her!


4. Chasing Power by Sarah Beth Durst

Chasing Power

 After summary: This book is going to be super fun, and cute! again you’ll find magic in this book and I can’t wait to see how Kayla and Daniel fall in love…. trust me they WILL fall in love!


5. The Fall by Bethany Griffin

The Fall

After Summary: What the books! A house that is haunted and people can’t leave or they will die? I think that summary was pretty awesome, *Get book and throws it to the cart*


Last but not least

6. Love and other unknown Variables by Shannon Alexander

Love and other unknown Variables

After Summary: This book is going to be so amazing in so many levels. I want to see how these two fall in love with each other and who he choses! He better chose her.


well those were all the books I want to buy… for now!

ok here are my feelings

I will see you guys later!

Emperor_Penguins
Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 11.52.08 PM

One thought on “What’s on my cart | Witches, Curses, Love & Death

Leave a Reply

