The BookBlogging Community | @BooksWithJessie

Hello bookies, today you will experience ‘Wander Wednesday’ basically I am going to wander the internet for a book blog, and I will comment and tell you guys what I think and if the blog is recommendable according to me.

This week’s blog is going to be… @BooksWithJessie

Screen Shot 2014-07-09 at 1.40.23 AM


Organization: She is very well organized, I didn’t have problems surfing through her blog.

penguin-gif

Posting style: Her posting style is very efficient, I love how she has a ‘Spoiler’ and ‘Non-Spoiler’ sections. That means she cares about her readers!

6h18c0

Policy: I can see she sticks to her policy and every blog should, because that means responsibility. 

Rate of this Blog: 5 out of 5


Comments: I can tell she is a new blogger (Like me). Keep doing what you are doing and I wish your blog and you the best!

Flaws:  I really didn’t think It had any flaws, and if there were any you could not tell.

#NOPE-1

What I believe this blog will be in the future:

future


Well guys I totally recommend this blog to you, Go read it, comment on it, review it and follow it. If you want me to wander your blog just email me at Thebookportals@mail.com and I will gladly review it.

thanks guys for reading and I will see you guys tomorrow! and remember

Emperor_Penguins

With love,

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 11.52.08 PM

One thought on “The BookBlogging Community | @BooksWithJessie

Leave a Reply

