The BookBlogging Community | @Booknerd

Hello my transported penguins! Today is ‘Wander Wednesday’  I am going to wander the internet for a book blog, and I will comment and tell you guys what I think and if the blog is recommendable according to me.

THIS WAS RECOMMENDED BY JESSIE @BooksWithJessie

It is my honor to announce the name of the blog I wandered this week… BookNerd.ca

Screen Shot 2014-07-13 at 10.13.03 PM


Organization: Oh my goodness gracious, I can’t even begin to start how organized this blog is! I believe this blog has reached to a very professional mode! I mean it even has a guide for all the newbies that are starting on a book blog! By wandering though this wonderful person’s blog I knew she really does have a passion for books!

I love it

Posting Style: She has a very detailed blog, she posts Updates from bookshelf tours to book hauls. I really really enjoyed clicking through every page! I was hooked on her videos!

It's fantastic

Policy: I was well explained on what reviews and how she does reviews! I specially loved the Privacy Policy because that is the most important one of them all!

Rating of this blog: 5 out of 5


Comments: Her professional work and respect for her readers is really impressive, I really don’t have any constructive criticism to give. Keep doing what you are doing and you are going to go even farther!

amazing

Flaws: Absolutely none, that I noticed.

#NOPE-1


What I believe this blog will be in the future!

Abs Fan

Well guys go on to this blog and love it as much as I do! Do you want me to wander your blog or your friends? Don’t hesitate on emailing me, I will be delighted. My email is TheBookPortals@mail.com

Thank you guys for reading my blogpost! I will see you tomorrow

Emperor_Penguins

with LOVE and DEVOTION,

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 11.52.08 PM

2 thoughts on “The BookBlogging Community | @Booknerd

  1. Ahh Diana! Thank you so much for spotlighting my blog and for the nice and generous compliments. I’m so glad you found the Newbie’s guide useful. I really hope you liked it. And thanks to Jessie for recommending it. xoxo ❤

Leave a Reply

