Hooked on | City of Bones: Chapter 13-19

Hello my fellow transported Penguins, today is Saturday and you know what that means…

Cassandra Claire’s The Mortal Instrument: City of bones is AMAZING I really don’t know why I didn’t read it sooner. Shall we start my so far…? I shall!

City_of_Bones

I will be expressing my feelings on chapter 13-19

NOTE* I don’t give too much Info for the sake of all that haven’t read the book!


Claire

3LVJldM

Poor Claire, she learned too much at a very fast pace, but the runes OMG those had to hurt!

Jace

tumblr_m26xy4X4oz1qer21p

You are definitely tolerable right now, you helping makes me think people change 😉

Simon

depressed

Poor simon, he gets interested on the wrong girls. A rat, he turned into a RAT!

Valentine

thats anoying

Seriously dude get over the cup, you won’t find out where it is!

Bane

awesome

Dude, you are the coolest most scariest person! but you are super sarcastic!


 OK guys that is all I can say without spoiling anything! well I will see you guys on Monday!

Emperor_Penguins

With LOVE & DEVOTION,

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 11.52.08 PM

Leave a Reply

