The BookBlogging Community | @GillianBerry

Hey my fellow transported penguins welcome back and thank you for following me and tolerating me! Today is Wednesday and I spent the weekend searching for a blog for me to wander! Today’s blog is

@GillianBerry

Screen Shot 2014-07-22 at 5.51.38 PM

you can go see it for yourself by clicking on the banner above! Well let’s get started!


Organization: This darling is super organized (Tabs, categories, reviews etc.) I really enjoyed going through her blog and I loved loved that she uses GIFS. I am a GIF addict. I didn’t have any problem surfing through the blog.

Fan

Posting Style:  Her posts are very helpful she does what she can to make the reader understand. She also has a post guide, this is  for the visitors of her blog to find what they are looking for easily, quick and without a hassle!

large

Policy: Like all policies I’ve read on the past blogs I’ve wandered, this one is also very well organized and straight to the point. Like I’ve said before, everyone’s policies are very important because it puts boundaries on what they feel comfortable.


Comments: Gillian you have the cutest blog and I think that as the years passed I’m sure it got 100 times better! So I think your blog will escalate over the years! I loved wandering around your blog. Your blog is beautiful!

so beautiful

Flaws: None what so ever.

NOpe


So that is all for today, and if Gillian you are reading this Thank you for taking the time to read! and I will see you guys tomorrow! Thanks to everyone that is reading this and if you have any blog you want me to wander next week don’t hesitate to email me my email is thebookportals@mail.com.

Emperor_Penguins

With LOVE & DEVOTION,

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 11.52.08 PM

Leave a Reply

