Let the search Begin | The reading Rainbow

Hello my transported penguins, sorry about yesterday but here I am as I promised! As you might all know Today is FRIDAY! and you are going to look at all the books I found interested. *NOTE* These books are also included on my book list!

First I will show you all of them then later I will tell you guys a bit more about them!

 

This Friday I got crazy so I picked 10 books! here is the list!


1. Bewitching By: Alex Flinn

Bewitching by Alex Flinn


2. BloodSpell By: Amalie Howard

BloodSpell By Amalie Howard


3. Once a Witch By: Carolyn MacCullough

Once a witch Carolyn MacCullough


4. Small Town Sinners By: Melissa Walker

Small Town Sinners by Melissa walker


5. The Looking Glass Wars By: Frank Beddor

The Looking Glass Wars by Frank Beddor


6. Tithe By: Holly Black

Tithe by Holly Black


7. Born Wicked By: Jessica Spotswood

Born Wicked by Jessica Spotswood


8. Dirty Little Secrets By: Laurie Stolarz

Deadly Little Secrets by Laurie Faria Stolarz


9. The Last Echo By: Kimberly Derting

The Last Echo by Kimberly Derting


10. The Darlings are Forever By: Melissa Kantor

The Darlings are Forever by Melissa Kantor


Click on the banners of the books to go to the Goodreads’ website for you to read the summary and reviews!

Thanks guys for reading my List and I hope you guys enjoy your weekend I will see you guys tomorrow!

Emperor_Penguins

With LOVE & Devotion,

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 11.52.08 PM

Leave a Reply

