Recently Viewed | The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones

Hello my transported penguins, I have decided to be spontaneous and have alternating memes I wanna be unpredictable πŸ˜‰ Well this week’s monday is going to be Movie Monday πŸ™‚

Basically what these posts are going to be about is just movies I’ve seen in a span of 2 weeks, book adaptations of course so I’ve only seen…

Poster

Haven’t seen the movie? I doubt you haven’t though but just in case. Click on the movie poster to see it.

ok now for my opinion

It was amazing but I have to say I wished it had every detail the book did, but I had my mind set that wasn’t going to happen so I learned to adjust. The technology was pretty impressive and cool. I loved the characters from Valentine to Clary, they matched their characters.

FMjZWdj


Well that is all for todays post and I will see you guys tomorrow!

Emperor_Penguins

With LOVE & DEVOTION,

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 11.52.08 PM

Leave a Reply

