Tag this | Inside & Out Book Tag

hello my fellow transported penguins today is going to a fun tuesday, I decided to make tags every alternating tuesday, this was created by: MathomBooks and he is a booktuber and the link to her site is located below!

Screen Shot 2014-07-28 at 11.00.18 PM

Happy Reading!


I –Inside flap / Back of the book summaries:
          To much info? Or not enough? (Discuss)

Well it varies because there is some cases that they spoil your read or there is others where you are even doubting to buy the book!
UMM gif

NNew book:
What form do you want it in? Audiobook, ebook,
         paperback, hardcover?

Paperback or hardcover is fine I don’t usually accept ebooks Audiobooks yes, but sometimes.
I love books

SScribble while you read?
Do you like to write in books, taking notes, making
         comments, or do you keep your books clean clean clean?
         (Tell us why)

Umm I keep my books clean from any scribble, i plain out don’t write while I’m reading!

clean


IIn your best voice,
Read for us your favorite first sentence from a book.

Since this is not a video I will write you by favorite scene: “

“Dawson, she knew, had saved Alan’s life—but in the end, he’d saved Jared’s as well. And for her that meant… everything. I gave you the best of me, he’d told her once, and with every beat of her son’s heart, she knew he’d done exactly that.”

cry

Still gets me!


DDoes it matter to you whether the author is male or female
    when you’re deciding on a book? What if you’re unsure of the
     author`s gender?

Nope to me I read whatever I hear is good I don’t discriminate any book !
so-many-books

EEver read ahead?
Or have you ever read the last page way before you got
        there?

Yes and I regret it so much because I practically was waiting for it to happen and when it did I wanted to stop reading the book but I DIDN’T!
NOOO

&

OOrganized bookshelves, or outrageous bookshelves?

Outrageous bookshelves, I feel like that gives it personality… yes I am quite weird!

messy1_080516
Ok ok this is a bit of exaggeration!

UUnder Oath:
Have you ever bought a book based on the cover (Alone)?

Um I don’t think so and if I ever did I don’t remember, but I usually examine the cover and then read the summary then I buy the book!

tumblr_lzbskgY7rj1qdjz96


T-Take it outside, or stay in?

Both! under the circumstances of rain and I don’t have an umbrella I read inside, when there is still light in the sky I love reading outside!

tumblr_mlqf5mE2pg1rch2qqo1_500


Well I hope you enjoyed this tag, I know I did and I will see you guys tomorrow!

Emperor_Penguins

 

With LOVE & DEVOTION,

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 11.52.08 PM

Leave a Reply

