Let the Search Begin | Spies, lies & everything nice

Hello transported penguins, today is Friday and let us celebrate the weekend… but wait don’t go just yet stick around to see what I found interesting for my booklist. Tomorrow I won’t post a “so… far” but I will post my booklist, My LONG booklist!

Enough chatter I will get started!

 

ok now down below I will post the book titles and the links to the Goodreads info!


1. Mystic City By: Theo Lawrence

Mystic City by Theo lawrence

2. Insanity By: Cameron Jace

Insanity by Cameron Jace

3. When you were mine By: Rebecca Serle

When you were mine by Rebecca Serle

4. The Witches’ Sleep By: Kaitlyn Deann

The Witches' Sleep by Kaitlyn Deann

5. Switch By: Janelle Stalder

Switch by Janelle Stalder

6. The Hunt By: Andrew Fukuda

The Hunt by Andrew Fukuda

7. The Perfectionists By: Sara Shepard

The Perfectionists by Sara Shepard

8. The Summerland By: Elizabeth Cheryl

The Summerland by Elizabeth Cheryl

9. Spice and Prejudice By: Talia Vance

Spies and Prejudice by Talia Vance

10. Poison By: Sarah Pinborough

Poison by Sarah Pinborough


well guys that is all for today I will see you guys tomorrow!

Emperor_Penguins

With LOVE & Devotion,

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 11.52.08 PM

Leave a Reply

