Beauty Tips: Christmas Glam

Hello my fellow transporters, today we are moving into beauty, everyone wants to look dashing for christmas and New Year. Today I will give you a head to toe look specially for Christmas/New Years. Let’s get started.Tis the season to impress. Let’s hope and pray for snow this year (calm, controlled non-disasterous snow) !

54373-The-Touch-Of-Snow


Let’s start with the most important part

{-Skin Care-}

There are two main routines that you should get into a habit if you aren’t, but if you are good for you! You are amazing!

1. Healthy Diet: This is super important, you can’t simply eat junk and have perfect skin. Here is a link so  you can learn what to eat to help your skin look dashing. (click on the picture below)

clear-skin

2. Proper cleansing: This is a very important habit, if you don’t remove your make up or even wash your face at the end of the day you can get imperfections caused by dirt and pollution.

shower-gif


{-Hair-}

I will show you a hair style that I found proper for this season. Here it is!

Elsa hair

The reason why I picked this hair is obviously because it reminded me of Elsa’s famous braid.  This is a simple rope braid that gives a laid back, messy look. Have fun creating it and let me know how it goes.

tumblr_myopxsxD6H1qlmlyuo3_250


{-Face-}

I am all in for lip color, lately I have found myself loving lip color and this season gives me the vibe of Dark colors for example:

lips

I love love love dark lipstick like the one in this picture. This look can be completed by adding a simple cat eyeliner, mascara, and dark brown eyeshadow. Blow kisses 😉

beautiful-emma-stone-rayban-sunglasses-Favim.com-233130_large


{-Fashion-}

We all love snow and snowflakes and how pure and shinny they are, why not incorporate some glare into your outfit this one is super cute:

kendall-kylie-pacsun-holiday-04

I know I know it will be chilly but you sometimes need to sacrifice a bit to impress, or you can simply throw a blazer or coat. and don’t forget to

tumblr_inline_mhywlqwujj1raj8mk


well my transporters I hope you enjoyed this post, please do let me know what you achieve. I would love to see pictures or comments about this! Please Please.

I will see you guys tomorrow and remember… Fly on and Dream Big.

Penguinsflying

With Love,

Diana A. B.


Leave a Reply

