Winter Time, Holiday Time, Book Tag

Hello my penguins, today I will be doing a tag, tis the season to gift others with knowledge and joy. I will get started but before I do I want to tag

@BooksWithJessie

and another thing, I don’t know if I can do this but I want to theme this tag and the theme will be (Pretty Little Liars) I just wanted to add a twist of my own. Shall we get started?


1.

The Pretty Little Liars Series.

Yes I know I know it is quite embarrassing that I call myself a PLL fan but the only reason I haven’t read them is because I don’t want to mix up the Sarah’s and Marlene’s genius minds. So as soon as the series ends I will read them I PROMISE. (The series is said to end by then end of season 7)

tumblr_inline_ms803qcvd51qz4rgp


2.

The Choice

Hmm let me think… oh “The Choice” by Nicholas Sparks, If you’ve read that book you would probably think I’m a mosaicist but stories like that make me want to smile at the whole world. I would probably cry but you would never see me though.

tumblr_mowzkpwZQH1s59eufo1_500


3.

Dimitri Belikov

Ahhh I didn’t think anyone would ask me this, but I would love to build a snowman with Dimitri Belikov, from “Vampire Academy” He is so… better than words haha, anyways I would love to build a snowman with Dimitri Belikov then later go out for some coffee or tea… hell I would even drink water.

tumblr_mo9yxuzAf61ricilwo1_250


4.

First Frost

Screen Shot 2014-12-12 at 9.27.14 AM

OMG whenever I read the summary I was intreagued,I really really want to read this book and it doesn’t come out till January 2015. So as soon as it gets out I’m gonna read it.

tumblr_static_cute-girl-hanna-marin-pretty-little-liars-smile-favim.com-235152


5.

Ok shall we start with the list?!

I do admit that this list is influenced by the movie adaptations. Don’t judge me.

1. Dimitri Belikov (Vampire Academy)

2. Simon Lewis (The Mortal Instruments)

3. Peeta Mellark (The Hunger Games)

4. Damon Salvatore (The Vampire Diaries)

5. Stefan Salvatore (The Vampire Diaries)

6. Jesse Zeklos (Vampire Academy)

7. Alec Lightwood (The Mortal Instruments)

8. Valentine Morgenstern (The Mortal Instruments)

9. Katniss Everdeen (The Hunger Games)

10. Dimitri Belikov

11. Dimitri Belikov

12. Dimitri Belikov

tumblr_mrkt59YNY41qzh3kjo1_500

I had to much fun with this question and I’m making this list my bucket list.

tumblr_m8jvtsJjfB1r81wtbo1_500


6.

I am not willing to risk it, I am simply going to ask for gift cards. Gift cards are my best alias. It’s the type of plastic that keeps both sides happy the giver and the receiver. So if you all want to get me something you know what I want and if you don’t… don’t worry

PLLAriaWeAllGetItWrong


7.

To be honest I would probably have a book in front of me but I’d be too amazed and distracted to ever read the book, so I’d put the book down and stare into the white winter wonderland. And wait till ‘A’ pulls a move.

tumblr_ngdkxjVfvI1roncjbo1_500


8.

City of Ashes.

I have wanted to read that book in forever and I never have the chance to. So I would definitely and ironically read City of Ashes and pray to the lord that book doesn’t turn into Ashes. You get it?! Fire, City of Ashes? No? ok.

tumblr_m8gs4bldwe1rsn3k1o2_500


9.

 “The Best of Me” Hands down

As soon as I heard there were going to make “The Best of Me” I cried a thousand rivers of joy obviously and I just simply was super excited about it. I really was. And it was a good thing because I had just finish reading the book.

tumblr_inline_n8xuwf6ijX1sh1aw2


10.

City of Ashes!

I swear to you I will, I promise! I mean I did started reading it but I simply left if 😦 that made me so sad. Sometimes people make bad decisions and in the end we are just simply Human.

tumblr_mztljhiLaC1t37guro1_500


11.

– The Best of Me By: Nicholas Sparks

– City of Bones By: Cassandra Clare

– Vampire Academy By: Richelle Mead

– At First sight By: Nicholas Sparks

– True Believer By: Nicholas Sparks

image7


12.

@BooksWithJessie

All I want to say is good luck and have fun. 🙂


Well guys that was all for today! be sure to comment below and remember Fly on and Dream Big Dreams.

Penguinsflying

With Love,

Diana A. B.

Leave a comment