It’s Friday: Books and Boys

Hey darlings, It’s Friday it’s boy day!  here is a post of the books I bought, gave or received! and boys.

I am a book lover I know book lovers so this christmas season I gifted

“The Young Elites” by Marie Lu

TheYoungElites

a fellow blogger friend of mine wanted this book and I decided to be generous and bought it for her!

Now let us enjoy a GIF of Zayn Malik biting his lip 😉

3220863029_1_24_nRnQDTdN


I received several books and they are

1. Deadly Little Secrets By: Laurie Faria Stolarz (Current read)

cover150x250

2. Lunch in Paris By: Elizabeth Bard

Lunch-in-Paris

3. I’d Know you anywhere By: Laura Lippman

846647610c5db8e68a13766811e31bd2

4. The Statistical probability of love at first sight By: Jennifer E. Smith 

The-Statistical-Probability-of-Love-at-First-Sight

 

Ok now let’s enjoy this GIF of Calum Hood being Calum

tumblr_n2p0a08iCU1qaz4pio2_250


Well that was all for today! If you’ve read any of the following books… Don’t spoil me I beg of you!

One last thing, go ahead and head on to my new blog called FlawlesslyLovely.wordpress.com

just click the link above.

I will see you guys later bye mate!

Diana A. B.

 

Leave a Reply

