Love at first sight and Eye candy!

Hello my transporters, I have abandoned you for a while now. Past is in the past, January is about to end like in two days and we must go on. Well I have been hooked on two things this past days…weeks…month. Before we start I should start by saying about the book I finished reading.

Deadly Little Secrets by Laurie Faria Stolarz

cover150x250

Not much to say just three simple phases I went with it!

Phase 1: Attraction and hooked

Phase 2: Waiting and Waiting

Phase 3: Dragged but later picked up

Since there is more to this book a.k.a it is a series, I will so much read the next book but probably in another 3-4 months. Thanks to the last 15 chapters I feel like I need to take a break.


Now to my current read!

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight By: Jennifer E. Smith

The-Statistical-Probability-of-Love-at-First-Sight

I have to say I am very much enjoying this, to be honest I haven’t had much time to read and I am currently on chapter 3. I will give you a pre-review when I get to the middle of the book!


NOW for what we were all waiting for!!

EYE CANDY!

eye_candy_season_1_icon_folder_by_florianques-d8ar8ot

 

click on this folder to watch the current episode!

OK can I say CREEPY!

ok first The photo

Eye candy1

Then the bracelet

eye candy2

 

Ok not to mention the small details that simply caught our eyes

-Surprise party

Surprise

-The traitor

The traitor

-The reliable friend solving a mystery

the reliable friend


 

Well that was all for today, if you haven’t seen Eye candy again click on this folder and it will redirect you to it!

eye_candy_season_1_icon_folder_by_florianques-d8ar8ot

 

Thanks for reading guys and stay lovely!

Leave a Reply

