[UPDATE] Day 2: operation get-rid-o-rash

Flawless|Lovely

3331-paris-eiffel-tower-vintage-wallpaper-rtfxvlvt-e1395682000146

Hey beauties, I promised I was going to update all my process of this new mask I’m experimenting with.


DAY 2:

Today I felt the same burning sensation I felt yesterday, I have to admit I didn’t see anything out of the ordinary visually. Today I realized that the areas I have rashes seemed to take longer for the mixture to dry, comparing to the areas that are rash-free.


Well that is all for my observations, obviously I won’t be seeing any results from one day to the other but we will take it step by step

until tomorrow lovelies

with my heart on my sleeve,

Diana A.B.

View original post

Leave a Reply

